i’m guilty…

Of putting two spaces after my periods, instead of one. But after reading this article, I might have to change. It’s going to be hard – that quick double tap of the spacebar has become second nature. But I will persevere.

Space Invaders, on Slate.com

3 responses to “i’m guilty…

  1. I have always been a one-tapper, myself…

  2. I don’t remember what teacher it was that told me to do two spaces, but it happened early on, and now I can’t stop. It’s so hard to untrain myself. (I had to go back through this comment and delete the extra spaces…)

  3. Pingback: personal punctuation update | oscar at home

Leave a Reply

