all your facebook friends

One of my friends from middle school is drawing a small picture of every single one of his facebook friends.  I think that this is amazing, hilarious, and actually kind of profound, but I don’t have time to blabber about that now, so here’s the link:

http://atomier-one.blogspot.com/

I’m somewhat tempted to try doing this myself.  Obviously it’s not as profound to be a copycat, but I think the process would be enlightening…  As well as a rude smack in the face:  WEED YOUR FRIENDS LIST, FOOL.  YOU DO NOT KNOW THESE PEOPLE.

Leave a Reply

