2 articles

On my path to being a Real Adult, I acquired a subscription to the New Yorker. Was reading this article last night: The Caging of America, by Adam Gopnik

And then this popped up in my google reader: a brief take on it by Caterina Fake (one of my favourite Internet People). So instead of writing something myself, I’ll just direct you to her short thoughts.

Also in the vein of America, I thought this article was fascinating, and balanced (don’t read it if you want to read something (a) short, or (b) super opinionated):

Obama, Explained, by James Fallows (The Atlantic)

 

Leave a Reply

